New bike – Scott Scale 29er

I have been thinking about this for some time and when I had the chance to get a Scott Scale 29er Pro frame cheap I had to try it.

The bike is complete and I had the first 2 rides – I’m impressed. The bike feels really nice – rolling is great and even though being a hardtail is fairly comfortable (my 26″ fully still feels better when it gets bumpy).

I’m waiting for a lighter bottlecage and a tubelesskit – this will be the first update. More things will probably follow🙂

IMG_1074 IMG_1080

Skriv et svar

