Scott Scale 29 Pro is about getting ready

I have been spending some time on this bike and I most admit – I’m a fan of the big wheels. Didn’t think that I would actually like it but how those 29er wheels rolls is just fantastic. True the bike is a bit slower in tight corners but then you get used to it I don’t think it’s bad.

The bike is 8,22 kg at the moment – needing a Tune DC15 qr, Extralite grips and going tubeless to get under 8 kg. It soon will be🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

IMG_1378

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skriv et svar

